English
    Lehrstuhl für Neurobiologie und Genetik
    Professoren
    Bild Professor Förster

    Prof. Dr. Charlotte Förster

    Lehrstuhlleitung
    Raum D0 08
    Phone: +49 931 31 84450
    Fax: +49 931 31 844500
    E-Mail: charlotte.foerster@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Foto Christian Wegener

    Prof. Dr. Christian Wegener

    Raum DK 34
    Phone: +49 931 31 85380
    E-Mail: christian.wegener@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
    orcid.org/0000-0003-4481-3567

    Sekretariat
    Bild Irina Wenzel

    Irina Wenzel (Lehrstuhlsekretariat)

    Raum D0 08
    Phone: +49 931 31 88048
    Fax:      +49 931 31 844500
    E-Mail: irina.wenzel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Bild Petra Baron

    Petra Baron (SFB 1047)

    Raum D0 08
    Phone: +49 931 31 82599
    Fax:      +49 931 31 844500
    E-Mail: petra.baron@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Akademischer Rat
    Bild Dirk Rieger

    Dr. Dirk Rieger

    Raum D0 10
    Phone: +49 931 31 88581
    E-Mail: dirk.rieger@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
    Bild Christiane Luibl

    Dr. Christiane Luibl

    Raum D0 11
    Phone: +49 931 31 86938
    E-Mail: christiane.luibl@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Bild Pamela Menegazzi

    Dr. Pamela Menegazzi

    Raum D0 11
    Phone: +49 931 31 85455
    E-Mail: pamela.menegazzi@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Bild Dennis Pauls

    Dr. Dennis Pauls

    Raum DK 33
    Phone: +49 931 31 86704
    E-Mail: dennis.pauls@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Bild Mareike Selcho

    Dr. Mareike Selcho

    Raum DK 33
    Phone: +49 931 31 86705
    E-Mail: mareike.selcho@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Bild Pingkalai Senthilan

    Dr. Pingkalai Senthilan

    Raum D0 10/D0 16
    Phone: +49 931 31 84234
    E-Mail: pingkalai.senthilan@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Bild Koustubh Vaze

    Dr. Koustubh Vaze

    Raum D0 27
    Phone: +49 931 31 94470
    E-Mail: koustubh.vaze@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Doktoranden
    Bild Katharina Beer

    Katharina Beer

    Raum D0 11
    Phone: +49 931 31 88820
    E-Mail: katharina.beer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Bild Enrico Bertolini

    Enrico Bertolini

    Raum D0 11
    Phone: +49 931 31 80368
    E-Mail: enrico.bertolini@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Bild Melanie Bunz

    Melanie Bunz

    derzeit in Elternzeit
    Phone: +49 931 31 83287
    E-Mail: melanie.bunz@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Bild Jiangtian Chen

    Jiangtian Chen

    Raum DK 40
    Phone: +49 931 31 89813
    E-Mail: jiangtian.chen@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Bild Benedikt Hofbauer

    Benedikt Hofbauer

    Raum DK 40
    Phone: +49 931 31 89357
    E-Mail: benedikt.hofbauer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Bild Janina Kay

    Janina Kay

    Raum D0 14
    Phone: +49 931 31 83456
    E-Mail: janina.kay@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Bild Radostina Lyutova

    Radostina Lyutova

    Raum DK 40
    Phone: +49 931 31 83508
    E-Mail: radostina.lyutova@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Bild Frank Schubert

    Frank Schubert

    Raum D0 11
    Phone: +49 931 31 84539
    E-Mail: frank.schubert@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Technische Assistenten
    Bild Susanne Clemens-Richter

    Susanne Clemens-Richter

    Raum D0 24
    Phone: +49 931 31 89345
    E-Mail: clemens@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Bild Sylwia Febocolon

    Sylwia Febocolon

    Raum D0 25
    Phone: +49 931 31 84467

    Bild Gertrud Gramlich

    Gertrud Gramlich

    Raum DK 38
    Phone: +49 931 31 84484
    E-Mail: gertrud@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Bild Susanne Klühspies

    Susanne Klühspies

    Raum DK 39
    Phone: +49 931 31 85490
    E-Mail: susanne.kluehspies@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Bild Barbara Mühlbauer

    Barbara Mühlbauer

    Raum D0 26b
    Phone: +49 931 31 89343
    E-Mail: barbara.muehlbauer@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Bild Heike Wecklein

    Heike Wecklein

    Raum D0 26b
    Phone: +49 931 31 80535
    E-Mail: heike.wecklein@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Werkstatt
    Bild Konrad Öchsner

    Konrad Öchsner

    Phone: +49 931 31 84213
    E-Mail: oechsner@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

    EDV
    Bild Christian Smietana

    Christian Smietana

    Raum D0 23/2
    Phone: +49 931 31 83539
    E-Mail: christian.smietana@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Alumni
    • Prof. Dr. Erich Buchner
    • Prof. Dr. Bertram Gerber
    • Prof. Dr. Martin Heisenberg
    • Dr. Zeeshan Ahmed
    • Dr. Manuela Bartlang
    • Dr. Sören Diegelmann
    • Dr. Verena Dusik
    • Dr. Saskia Eck
    • Dr. Robin Fischer
    • Dr. Florian Gmeiner
    • Dr Rudi Grebler
    • Marie Hieke
    • Dr. Chihiro Ito
    • Dr. Christa Kistenpfennig
    • Dr. Nicolai Peschel
    • Dr. Wencke Reiher
    • Dr. Franziska Ruf
    • Dr. Matthias Schlichting
    • Dr. Taishi Yoshii
    Adresse
    Lehrstuhl für Neurobiologie
    und Genetik
    Theodor-Boveri-Institut
    Biozentrum, Am Hubland
    97074 Würzburg

    Tel: +49 931 31-84450
    Fax: +49 931 31-844500
    EMail Sekretariat
    Hubland Süd Hubland Nord Campus Dallenberg Fabrikschleichach Humangenetik Campus Medizin