Mitarbeiter / Staff

Lehrstuhlleitung / Chair

Prof. Dr. Charlotte Förster
➯ D0 09
✆ +49 931 31-+49 031 31-88823
charlotte.foerster@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

Professoren / Professors

Prof. Dr. Christian Wegener
➯ DK 34
✆ +49 931 31-85380
christian.wegener@uni-wuerzburg.de

Sekretariat / Secretary

Irina Wenzel
➯ D0 08
✆ +49 931 31-88048
irina.wenzel@uni-wuerzburg.de

Petra Baron
➯ D0 08
✆ +49 931 31-82599
petra.baron@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

Akademischer Rat / Academic councilor

Dr. Dirk Rieger
➯ D0 10/D0 13
✆ +49 931 31-88581
dirk.rieger@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

Postdocs

Dr. Christiane Luibl
➯ D0 11
✆ +49 931 31-86938
christiane.luibl@uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Pamela Menegazzi
➯ D0 14
✆ +49 931 31-85455
pamela.menegazzi@uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Dennis Pauls
➯ DK 33
✆ +49 931 31-86704
dennis.pauls@uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Mareike Selcho
➯ DK 33
✆ +49 931 31-86705
mareike.selcho@uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Pinkalai Senthilan
➯ D0 10/D0 27
✆ +49 931 31-84234
pingkalai.senthilan@uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Koustubh M. Vaze
➯ D0 27
✆ +49 931 31-94470
koustubh.vaze@uni-wuerzburg.de

Doktoranden / PhD students

Katharina Beer
➯ D0 11
✆ +49 931 31-88820
katharina.beer@uni-wuerzburg.de

Enrico Bertolini
➯ D0 27
✆ +49 931 31-80368
enrico.bertolini@uni-wuerzburg.de

Melanie Bunz
➯ D0 13
✆ +49 931 31-83287
melanie.bunz@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de

Jiangtian Chen
➯ DK 40
✆ +49 931 31-89813
jiangtian.chen@uni-wuerzburg.de

Saskia Eck
➯ D0 11
✆ +49 931 31-81898
saskia.eck@uni-wuerzburg.de

Benedikt Hofbauer
➯ DK 40
✆ +49 931 31-89357
benedikt.hofbauer@uni-wuerzburg.de

Janina Kay
➯ D0 14
✆ +49 931 31-83456
janina.kay@uni-wuerzburg.de

Frank Schubert
➯ D0 13
✆ +49 931 31-84539
frank.schubert@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

Technische Assistenten / Biological technical assistants

Susanne Clemens-Richter
➯ D0 24
✆ +49 931 31-89345
clemens@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

Sylwia Febocolon
➯ D0 25
✆ +49 931 31-94467
✉ -

Gertrud Gramlich
➯ DK 38
✆ +49 931 31-84484
gertrud@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

Janina Kempf
➯ D0 26b
✆ +49 931 31-88824
jaina.kempf@uni-wuerzburg.de

Susanne Klühspies
➯ DK 39
✆ +49 931 31-85490
susanne.kluehspies@uni-wuerzburg.de

Barbara Mühlbauer
➯ D0 26b
✆ +49 931 31-89343
barbara.muehlbauer@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

Werkstatt / Workshop

Konrad Öchsner
➯ -
✆ +49 931 31-84213
oechsner@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

EDV / IT

Christian Smietana
➯ D0 23/2
✆ +49 931 31-83539
christian.smietana@uni-wuerzburg.de

Ehemalige / Alumni

Dr. Zeeshan Ahmed
➯ D0 23/2
✆ +49 931 31-81917
zeeshan.ahmed@uni-wuerzburg.de

Manuela Bartlang
➯ Universität Regensburg
✆ -
✉ -

Verena Dusik
➯ D0 11
✆ +49 931 31-82216
verena.dusik@uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Robin Fischer
➯ D0 15
✆ +49 931 31-86018
robin.fischer1@uni-wuerzburg.de

Florian Gmeiner
➯ D0 11
✆ +49 931 31-80960
florian.gmeiner@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

Rudi Grebler
➯ D0 11
✆ +49 931 31-86007
rudi.grebler@uni-wuerzburg.de

Marie Hieke
➯ D0 11
✆ +49 931 31-86017
marie.hieke@uni-wuerzburg.de

Dr. Nikolai Peschel
➯ D0 15
✆ +49 931 31-88553
nicolaipeschel@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de

Wencke Reiher
➯ -
✆ -
✉ -

Franziska Ruf
➯ DK 40
✆ +49 931 31-86436
franziska.ruf@uni-wuerzburg.de

Matthias Schlichting
➯ D0 27
✆ +49 931 31-86938
matthias.schlichting@uni-wuerzburg.de